Italy – Cinque Terre


Staying at Devia Marina was perfect. We could access the Cinque Terre coast. The Cinque Terre coast is a rugged portion of coast on the Italian Riviera.  ”The Five Lands” is composed of five villages: Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, and Riomaggiore. The coastline, the five villages, and the surrounding hillsides are all part of the Cinque Terre National Park and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Read more